Aristo-Craft Cookware | Taste of Home Community  
Show Subscription Form

Aristo-Craft Cookware

Last post Aug 09, 2014 12:52 PM by jgillski . 14 replies.

Forum Jump:
Page 1 of 1 (15 items)
  • Aristo-Craft Cookware
    In about 1964, my mom purchased a complete set of Aristo-Craft Square-round cookware from the West Bend Company. Over the years, some of the handles have become brittle and broken. Can anyone tell me where I can get replacement handles, or possibly if someone has a set they have disguarded. I've tried the West Bend Co. and they are not available. Thank you.
    False
  • RE: Aristo-Craft Cookware
    https://www.regalware.com/default.pgm
    False
  • Re: Aristo-Craft Cookware

Good morning. Did you ever find those handles? I have the same cookware. I have damaged a few pieces through the years. Would you have any interest in selling the pieces you have? If so I would like to hear from you. bjff

False

I also have a set of Aristo Craft that I've been using since 1962! (don't you just love that square round shape?) A couple of years ago I also needed a couple of new knobs for the lids. I called the West Bend Company and they mailed them to me at a small charge. I suggest you call them and try again--maybe the person you talked to just didn't know what to look for. The knobs they sent me don't have the Aristo Craft logo on them like the original ones, but they fit. Good luck!

False

Funny, I bought a set too in 1965, gave it to my daughter and now she's moving out of state and I have them back.   I thought I would try to find the handles and matching knobs for the top. West Bend had a lifetime guarantee, but can't find them to buy new these pieces.  They are still in good shape, and plan on keeping them.  If I find anyplace that we can buy them, I will let you know.

False

I sent Regal an email, this was their answer, very nice company and the charge for getting free ones is only $8.00, My question was to confirm they were the square pots and pans.