Guess I need to adjust my habits... | Taste of Home Community  
Show Subscription Form

Guess I need to adjust my habits...

Last post Nov 17, 2012 12:54 AM by Alaska_Prof . 20 replies.

Forum Jump:
Page 1 of 2 (21 items) 12
  • Guess I need to adjust my habits...

Co-worker walked into my office and asked what I was mad about.  I said, "What makes you think I'm mad?"  She pointed out the fact that there were broken paper clips all over my desk!!!

How can people tell YOU are in a bad mood?

False

I don't often get asked to define irony, but when I do, I always say,

"Why, yes.  Yes, I AM a Field Editor for Taste of Home."

• Re: Guess I need to adjust my habits...

Because I bite their head off when all they did was say hello....lol

So....were you mad and if so, what were you mad about?

False

I'm not psycho.....I just like psychotic things.

Adria's World

cast_iron_king

It's usually not hard, women aren't quite as mysterious about these things.

False

Community Manager

Taste of Home Magazine

Feel free to contact me if you have questions or concerns with the Taste of Home website or community.

PM me here, find me on Facebook or email me sstetzel.toh@gmail.com

Proudly serving as a Taste of Home Field Editor since 2009.Big Smile

sstetzel

It's usually not hard, women aren't quite as mysterious about these things.

HaHa. That's for sure. There is usually no wondering if I'm in a bad mood.
    False

cast_iron_king

Just read the eyes ... 

False
    Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.

sstetzel
    It's usually not hard

"Bad mood? No, why should I be in a bad mood?"

That's the uh, oh moment to retreat.

False

Well, I think in professional setting , it shouldn't be that easy to tell if you're in a bad mood, ladies!  Tsk Tsk.

Adria_NyxxTX
    So....were you mad and if so, what were you mad about?