Simple & Delicious Magazine | Taste of Home Community  
Show Subscription Form

Simple & Delicious Magazine

Last post Feb 21, 2014 7:30 AM by MarineMom_texas . 12 replies.

Forum Jump:
Page 1 of 1 (13 items)
  • Simple & Delicious Magazine

I used to subscribe to Simple& Delicious magazine, but now, I just get the Annual Recipes yearbooks for Quick Cooking and find them  just as satisfying as Taste of Home!  I'm a newbie for the Taste of Home Volunteer FE Team and learning to get around in the online community!  Even though I don't subscribe to Simple & Delicious, the various topics presented by those who still use Simple & Delicious look really interesting!  delowenstein

False

Dawn E. Lowenstein

• Re: Simple & Delicious Magazine

Nice to meet you. I am a new field editor volunteer as well. I live in WA state in a lovely little waterside community. Everyone at Taste of Home has been fabulous about assisting me learning the online community and negotiating the site on a whole. I admit I am a cookbook junkie. I subscribe to Taste of Home and Simple and Delicious and give the gift subscriptions to my two daughters as well.  It's fun to compare notes on what we have made each week. At the end of the year when I receive the Annual recipes volume I donate my very used magazines to the local library, share with auxiliary members, etc. They are always snapped up quickly.

Elizabeth B

False

When the mailman brings me the newest  issue of Simple & Delicious I am in cookbook heaven for at least an hour, and that's just the first browsing.  I have been cooking for more than 60 years and make most of my recipes without looking at directions, but I am absolutely fascinated by the so much easier recipes there are today.